Acharya S on X-Zone Radio, 9/28/11

UPDATE: Here’s the link to the mp3 of our “2012 Astrotheology Calendar” show!

http://traffic.libsyn.com/xzone/20110928_seg4.mp3

I will be appearing on the X-Zone Radio Show on Wednesday, September 28, 2011, at 4:00-5:00 PM EST/1:00-2:00 PM PST/8:00-9:00 PM GMT.

You can access the X Zone through many radio stations in several countries, as well as via the internet:

http://www.xzoneradiotv.com/

There’s also a live streaming on the left of that main page.

You can also access the X-Zone podcasts here, but I’m not sure if my program will be up there:

http://www.xzonepodcast.com/

It appears the show may be archived here at some point, if you miss it live:

http://www.xzonearchives.com/

Enjoy!

Updated: September 27, 2011 — 9:07 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*

© 2015 Freethought Nation, Acharya S, D.M. Murdock & Stellar House Publishing
Skysa App Bar